I am not dead – I am thin again

I have absented myself for quite a long time now and the reason is simple: I have been busy in the “real life”.

I left the UK at the end of March, spend a couple of days in Paris and celebrated Easter with my family. Now I am back at university, met my old German friends and I am looking forward to attending interesting lectures and seminars this term!

It’s been twelve weeks since I started this blog to share my experiences with you. I have lost 6kg (13 lbs), but that wasn’t the main goal -this weight loss is just the consequence of eating healthy and being active. Nutrition and exercise have not become the centre of my life, haha, no, but I found my routine. I am relaxed, balanced and happy again.

Thanks for following.

P1000076 (2)

Leave a Reply

